Blog of the week: Flying Through Water

This week, I’d like to introduce you to Nikki – in an unusual format.


Have fun getting to know her in this prezi: please click here.
(Unfortunately WordPress does not allow embedding it but trust me, it’s a fun read and the click will be well worth it!)

Please visit her at Flying Through Water.

The post she was talking about, Embrace Your Power, is here.

***

Hope you enjoyed getting to know Nikki. Have a good day everyone!

Author: Miss Andi

Learning to be unapologetically me but healthier. Shamelessly personifying my dog, Mia, who is my soulmate, though doesn't let me read as much as I used to. One day I'll finish a novel that will not save the world - but might make it smile.

5 thoughts on “Blog of the week: Flying Through Water”

  1. Hi Nikki. Nice to meet you. I love your posts about your intention cards. I’ve been doing that recently too, although I only pull one card from my Sherlock Holmes deck. Thanks for sharing Andrea!

    Liked by 2 people

Let's talk about this