Flowers

Leave a comment

13 March 2017 by Miss Andi

How do you feel near nature? I’m one of those who is at their fullest, most complete near the sea, in a forest or even in a garden. With spring approaching I feel this need more. So this week was all about flowers.

Buying a flower plant for my mum

It’s not easy for me to show my emotions. In fact, in my mum’s case, it’s not always feel love because I held on to a lot of grudges. So my reason behind this challenge was to forgive some and to show my appreciation.

Starting a herb garden on our balcony

Despite my love for nature, I have never been dedicated enough to create something real even when I had a garden. Now, with only a balcony, it’s less daunting but still enjoyable. I consider it a small step towards having a farm some time 🙂

2 weeks later: 

These were planted not 2 but 4 weeks ago so their growth is now visible every day. 

What were you proud of this past week? I’d love to hear.

 

Let's talk about this

Am I a butterfly?

I stand here with absolute honesty. After many blogs, it's a first. No hiding, no white lies. Me as ugly and beautiful as I am.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,888 other followers

Instagram

Simple pleasure. Aka that's enough to be happy 💚 Haven't posted in a while so I thought I'd just remind myself how beautiful this place is 😍 #budapest #danube #cityview No creo que es una sorpresa que mucho me gustan mariposas 😉 I don't think it's a surprise how much I love butterflies! Este es mi mismo foto del verano pasado. No es perfecto pero el momento fue lo. This is my own pic (see the cute logo? Lol) and it's not a perfect shot but man, was the moment just so! 😍 #memorias #moments #verano #summer #butterfly #mariposa #photography #cityparks When you look up in Szabadka #cityphotography #architecture #birds #colours #roofs
