Can you recommend some blog challenges?

2

5 February 2017 by Miss Andi

I have found prompts or challenges to be a great way not only to give a little framework to my randomly flowing thoughts but also to find out how differently we react to the same and seemingly simple start. But to find them…

questions-and-answers-questions-and-answers-questions-and-answers-xd7id6-clipart

Well, it’s not easy at all to get a meaningful result to the search term “blogging challenge 2017”. (I have just tried.) Of course there is the WordPress daily/weekly/photo prompt but I thought I would reach out to you for your favourites. I know that some of you take part in regular challenges and prompts. Would you be able to recommend some? I’m quite open to suggestions about writing, photography and blogging in general.

Thank you in advance ☺

2 thoughts on “Can you recommend some blog challenges?

  1. Rowena says:

    Here are a few blog shares I’ve been involved in. Hope these helpa nd the links come through okay.
    Weekend Coffee Share hosted by Diana over at Part-Time Monster.
    Friday Fictioneers: https://rochellewisofffields.wordpress.com/
    http://www.1000voicesspeak.org/
    https://carrotranch.com/

    xx Rowena

    Liked by 1 person

Let's talk about this

Am I a butterfly?

I stand here with absolute honesty. After many blogs, it's a first. No hiding, no white lies. Me as ugly and beautiful as I am.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,888 other followers

Instagram

Simple pleasure. Aka that's enough to be happy 💚 Haven't posted in a while so I thought I'd just remind myself how beautiful this place is 😍 #budapest #danube #cityview No creo que es una sorpresa que mucho me gustan mariposas 😉 I don't think it's a surprise how much I love butterflies! Este es mi mismo foto del verano pasado. No es perfecto pero el momento fue lo. This is my own pic (see the cute logo? Lol) and it's not a perfect shot but man, was the moment just so! 😍 #memorias #moments #verano #summer #butterfly #mariposa #photography #cityparks When you look up in Szabadka #cityphotography #architecture #birds #colours #roofs
